Bring The NOIZE Radio

Tune in to Eddie Bladez at his new time as he brings you the finest in turntable rhythms and theatrics, basically...Hip-Hop, Breakbeat, Jazz, Funk, Dancehall, R&B, electro, fusion, supa dynamite soul, old and new school...Spanish, Jamaican, Caribbean, and so much more!

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Sat Dec 02 2017, Sat Dec 23 2017, Sat Jan 06 2018, Sat Jan 13 2018.
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm