Buena Gente

Liven up your Saturday afternoon as Jesus Get Loose & Tomás bring you some of the festive sounds from the world of Latin music. 

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Jul 10 2016 except Sat Apr 18 2015, Sat Apr 25 2015, Sat May 02 2015, Sat May 23 2015, Sat May 30 2015, Sat Jun 27 2015, Sat Jul 04 2015, Sat Jul 11 2015, Sat Aug 08 2015, Sat Aug 22 2015, Sat Sep 05 2015, Sat Sep 12 2015, Sat Sep 26 2015, Sat Oct 10 2015, Sat Oct 17 2015, Sat Nov 14 2015, Sat Nov 28 2015, Sat Dec 12 2015, Sat Dec 26 2015, Sat Jan 02 2016, Sat Jan 09 2016, Sat Jan 16 2016, Sat Apr 16 2016, Sat Jun 04 2016, Sat Jul 16 2016, Sat Jul 23 2016, Sat Jul 30 2016, Sat Aug 06 2016, Sat Aug 13 2016, Sat Aug 20 2016, Sat Aug 27 2016, Sat Sep 03 2016, Sat Sep 10 2016.
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm