Bring Tha Noize Radio

Tune in to Eddie Bladez at his new time as he brings you the finest in turntable rhythms and theatrics, basically...Hip-Hop, Breakbeat, Jazz, Funk, Dancehall, R&B, electro, fusion, supa dynamite soul, old and new school...Spanish, Jamaican, Caribbean, and so much more!

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 11 2017 except Sat Mar 07 2015, Sat Mar 14 2015, Sat Apr 04 2015, Sat Apr 18 2015, Sat May 02 2015, Sat May 16 2015, Sat May 30 2015, Sat Jun 06 2015, Sat Jun 13 2015, Sat Jun 20 2015, Sat Jun 27 2015, Sat Jul 04 2015, Sat Jul 25 2015, Sat Aug 08 2015, Sat Aug 15 2015, Sat Aug 22 2015, Sat Aug 29 2015, Sat Sep 12 2015, Sat Sep 19 2015, Sat Oct 03 2015, Sat Oct 10 2015, Sat Oct 17 2015, Sat Nov 07 2015, Sat Nov 14 2015, Sat Nov 28 2015, Sat Dec 26 2015, Sat Jan 02 2016, Sat Jan 09 2016, Sat Jan 16 2016, Sat Jan 23 2016, Sat Feb 06 2016, Sat Feb 13 2016, Sat Apr 02 2016, Sat Apr 09 2016, Sat Apr 16 2016, Sat May 21 2016, Sat May 28 2016, Sat Jun 18 2016, Sat Jun 25 2016, Sat Jul 02 2016, Sat Jul 09 2016, Sat Jul 16 2016, Sat Jul 23 2016, Sat Aug 06 2016, Sat Aug 13 2016, Sat Aug 27 2016, Sat Sep 24 2016, Sat Oct 01 2016, Sat Oct 08 2016, Sat Oct 15 2016, Sat Oct 22 2016, Sat Nov 19 2016, Sat Nov 26 2016, Sat Dec 03 2016, Sat Dec 17 2016, Sat Dec 24 2016, Sat Jan 07 2017, Sat Jan 21 2017, Sat Jan 28 2017, Sat Feb 04 2017, Sat Feb 11 2017, Sat Mar 04 2017, Sat Mar 11 2017, Sat Mar 18 2017, Sat Mar 25 2017, Sat Apr 01 2017, Sat Apr 15 2017, Sat May 06 2017, Sat May 27 2017, Sat Jun 03 2017, Sat Jun 10 2017, Sat Jun 17 2017, Sat Jun 24 2017, Sat Jul 01 2017, Sat Jul 29 2017, Sat Aug 05 2017, Sat Aug 12 2017, Sat Aug 26 2017, Sat Sep 09 2017, Sat Sep 16 2017, Sat Sep 30 2017, Sat Oct 14 2017, Sat Oct 28 2017.
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am