To Be Decided

DJ Paradise and Moxy Mike play a variety of music (one-hit wonders, rock/metal, songs about men wooing women, etc.) to fit their mood. 

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 12 2015 except Sat May 23 2015, Sat May 30 2015, Sat Jun 06 2015, Sat Oct 31 2015, Sat Nov 28 2015, Sat Dec 05 2015.
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm