Electric Vibe

Tune in as hosts Oswin and Vixen bring you a potent mix of EDM. This show was formerly known as FTBT.

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Mar 16 2016 except Mon Feb 22 2016, Wed Feb 24 2016.
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm