The J.L. Massimino Show

Tune in as J.L. Massimino brings you a wide variety of music, with a focus on current indie. If you've missed any of J.L.'s shows or just want to hear them again, please visit his Mixcloud page. 

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Wed Jun 15 2016, Wed Aug 10 2016, Wed Jun 07 2017.
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm