Chelsea's Live Line

Check out DJ CC as she features a mix of talk and some of the hottest tunes from the world of hip-hop and R&B.

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 14 2016 .
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm