Mixed Reviews

Hosted by Hiro and Vael, this show features a lively mix of dance/electronic, rock/alternative, and Japanese pop/rock. 

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 12 2016 except Mon Oct 31 2016, Mon Nov 21 2016, Mon Dec 05 2016.
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 10:00pm to 11:59pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 10:00pm to 11:59pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 10:00pm to 11:59pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 10:00pm to 11:59pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 10:00pm to 11:59pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 10:00pm to 11:59pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 10:00pm to 11:59pm