The Facts Machine

Tune in as host Zed pairs all the flavors of rock and electronic music with more modern selections and of course, facts.

 
Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 23 2017 except Thu Mar 02 2017.
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm