Society Probs

Tune in as MoeTheBro & WhiteShorts discuss issues pertaining to Kettering University as well as those on the local, national and international levels. They will also have occasional guests, including Kettering students making an impact on campus. Occasionally, MoeTheBro & WhiteShorts will also play some music during the show. 

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 20 2017 except Mon Jan 16 2017.
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm