Sportin' It

Check out lil_DJ & Em 'n' Em as they bring you a bold mix of sports talk, news and music!

 

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm