Hard Transitions

Tune in as BWB (the host of R.P.M.) and That Guy (one of the co-hosts of Shaking Up the Farm) team up for a brand new variety show. 

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm