Five of Hearts

Tune in as "Check James" and "The Brick" hit you with a mix of talk and music from a variety of genres. 

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 10 times .
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm