The Facts Machine

Tune in as host Zed pairs all the flavors of rock and electronic music with more modern selections and of course, facts.

 
Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 15 2017 except Fri Sep 01 2017.
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm