The Retro Mix

Xavier B plays a wide variety of music. The time period he generally focuses on is from the 1950s through the mid 2000s. However, he's been known to go back further in time when the situation calls for it. Each week's show is based on a theme, artist, genre or era of music.  He plays artists as diverse as The Temptations, R.E.M., Nina Simone, Public Enemy, The Andrews Sisters, and Garth Brooks. Along with the hits, Xavier B also features songs/artists that don't get a lot of airplay. If you missed any of his shows or just want to hear them again, please check out his Mixcloud page. 

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 01 2017 except Fri Jun 30 2017, Fri Aug 11 2017, Fri Aug 18 2017, Fri Aug 25 2017, Fri Sep 01 2017, Fri Oct 06 2017, Fri Oct 20 2017, Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Nov 17 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017.
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm