Jumpstart! (Auto Playlist)

"Jumpstart!" is our new, automated and mainly hit-driven block of uptempo tunes in a variety of genres from the 70s to today. Whether you are getting ready for work, school or whatever you have planned, "Jumpstart!" will give you the jolt you need to start your day!

 
Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am