The Thunderstorm Mix

Tune in as DJ Thunder delivers fresh beats from the worlds of hip-hop, R&B, reggae and more!

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Sat Jul 29 2017, Sat Aug 05 2017, Sat Aug 12 2017, Mon Sep 18 2017.
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm