Steady On

Bearing a range of perspectives and opinions, a variety of guests join Andrew Keast in the studio to discuss their experiences and their ideas -- on life in this community and on life, in general. While serious questions may be raised, the hour is meant to provide some interesting diversion, as well as a beneficial challenge or two. If you missed any of Andrew's shows or just want to hear them again, please check out his Mixcloud page.

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Wed Oct 25 2017, Wed Nov 29 2017, Wed Dec 13 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm