Shaking Up the Farm

That Guy and Southern Belle team up to bring you different genres of music, mainly rock and country. Along with the tunes, That Guy and Southern Belle keep things lively with verbal volleys back and forth. 

  

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017 except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm