Shaking Up the Farm

That Guy and DJ Southern Belle team up to bring you different genres of music, mainly rock and country. Along with the tunes, That Guy and DJ Southern Belle keep things lively with verbal volleys back and forth. 

  

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm