Genreless

Tune in as lil_DJ & Em 'n' Em play any genre of music their listeners want to hear!  You request it, they play it!

Check out lil_DJ & Em 'n' Em on Twitter and FacebookYou can also listen to some of their archived shows on their Mixcloud page!

 

 

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 06 2017 except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm