Hard Transitions

Tune in as BWB (the host of R.P.M.) and That Guy (one of the co-hosts of Shaking Up the Farm) team up to play music from a variety of genres. 

Show Times: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 07 2017 except Thu Oct 19 2017, Thu Nov 09 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm